dentallobi.blogg.se

X3 albion prelude mod list
X3 albion prelude mod list




x3 albion prelude mod list

The latest version places a readme file, listing the version number, in the Documents directory of your install. Regarding the HCSBS version, you probably have the latest version if it’s from the mod forum and that is fortunately possible to check. It may not be possible to fix this if you're unsure which things were bundled into the pack that you were sent - some might be changing things that HCSBS tries to access In vanilla it works perectly every time, so I would say its it is some mod/script in my XRM pack that is tweaking it. Never get to see what stations, it hangs when you hit ok at start of email.

#X3 ALBION PRELUDE MOD LIST FULL VERSION#

So I know its latest version of XRM, but dammed if I know what els is in it. X3AP Star Wars Mod 1.0.1 Alpha (Core) Full Version 87 comments There are still many bugs, this is just the mods core so that future updates don’t affect savegames. This is the list of the mods i have been using with none of them altering the way the vanilla game works, just improving on some aspects. XRM, I am using the latest version,but I am using a heavily modded one from a youtube guy I found an he gave me his directory. To install, unzip cheat collection and libraries to your X3 Directory Using Cheats The cheat scripts are fairly straight forward to use, and is all contained within a single menu. I am using the version that is posted in the mod forum I have no idea, if I try to run it, it locks up. I not sure where I grabbed that version I have. X Games Forum: 10.09 X3-TC website database 14.05 help about Khaak 06.04 Litcubes Universe 18.03 Suggestions 04.02 Welcome 18.01 New to X3:TC 04.08 Errors 11. What station(s) is it trying to build?Īhh ok that might be the issue then. War The X universe is undergoing a period of massive change. If you are interested in playing one of these mods.

x3 albion prelude mod list

The old X Universe is passing a new X Universe is about to be created. This game's modding community spans a decade and there are lots of huge mods out there. TC Plots: Terran Conflict plots 2.2a for Albion Prelude 3. The docking fix makes Docking computers able to be used on fighters. It shows a universe in flux, and prepares players for things to come. The hull pack fighter hulls by around x1.5 and capitals by around x2.5. Which XRM version are you using? Current version is v1.30d (02.12.13).ģ. X: Albion Prelude plays in a time between the old and the new X Universe. Which Hephaistos version are you running? Current version is 0.72 beta.Ģ.

x3 albion prelude mod list

Sparky Sparkycorp wrote:There have been a number of updates to the Hephaistos CSBS since the version in the Bonus Pack (~v0.6), which I think XRM is compatible with.






X3 albion prelude mod list